Links

 

 

 

 

 

Nation's Restaurant News - http://www.nrn.com

 

FRANCHISE CONCEPT LINKS

 

Automotive

 

Aamco - http://www.aamco.com

All Tune and Lube - http://www.alltuneandlube.com/

Big O Tires - http://www.bigotires.com/index.asp?PG=4&Sub=17

Cottman Transmission - http://www.cottman.com/home.cfm

Express Oil - http://expressoil.com/Franchise%20Main.html

Exxon/Mobil - http://www.exxonmobil.com/corporate/

Jiffy Lube - http://www.jiffylube.com/

JN Phillips Auto Glass - http://www.jnphillips.com/

Lee Myles - http://www.leemyles.com/franopp.html

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting - http://www.maaco.com/

Meineke Car Care Center - http://www.meineke.com/

Midas - http://www.midas.com/

Precision Auto Care - http://www.precisionac.com/

Thornton’s Quick Café & Market - http://www.thortonsinc.com/

Valvoline Instant Oil Change - http://www.vioc.com/Educational

 

Educational

 

Huntington Learning Center - http://www.huntingtonlearning.com/franchise/

Sylvan Learning Center - http://www.educate.com/about/franchise_intro.cfm?PC=NWFRH-FSA-0201

 

Fitness

 

Curves - http://buycurves.com/

Gold’s Gym - http://goldsgym.com/franchising/Food Industry

 

Food Industry

 

7-Eleven - http://www.7-eleven.com/franchising/franchising.asp

Au Bon Pain - http://www.aubonpain.com/franchise.html

Auntie Anne Pretzel’s - http://www.auntieannes.com/franchises/

Arby’s Restaurants - http://www.arbys.com/

Atlanta Bread - http://www.atlantabread.com/

Backyard Burgers - http://www.backyardburgers.com/aboutus/history/

Blimpie Subs - http://blimpie.com/

Bojangle’s - http://www.bojangles.com/bojangles/franchise/index.html

Bonanza Restaurants - http://www.bonanzarestaurant.com/index.html

Candy Bouquet - http://www.candybouquet.com/franchise/index.html

Captain D’s - http://www.captainds.com

Carvel Ice Cream - http://www.carvel.com/noflash.html

CG Subs - http://www.cgsubs.com

Checkers - http://www.checkers.com/index.asp

Cici’s Pizza - http://www.cicispizza.com/cicis/cicis12.html

Coffee Beanery - http://www.coffeebeanery.com/

Cold Stone Creamery - http://www.coldstonecreamery.com/main/index.asp

Cookies by Design - http://cookiesbydesign.com/aboutus_franchiseInfo.cfm?cob=tmAbtFran

Dairy Queen - http://www.dairyqueen.com/en-US/default.html

Denny’s - http://www.dennys.com

Dominos - http://www.dominos.com/dominos_pizza/home.nsf/vwContentByKey/W256MK28681DENNEN

Dunkin Donuts, Baskin Robbins, and TOGO’s Sandwich’s - http://www.dunkin-baskin-togos.com/html/home.asp

Edible Arrangements - http://www.ediblearrangements.com/

Friendly’s - http://www.friendlys.com/

Fuddrucker’s Hamburgers - http://www.fuddruckers.com/franchise.html

Golden Corral - http://www.goldencorralrest.com/FranchiseInfo.html

Great Harvest Bread Company - http://www.greatharvest.com/

Haagen Dazs - http://www.haagendazs.com/

Honey Baked Ham - http://www.honeybakedonline.com/HBOnline/home/home.asp?Ref=1242352:452320179

Huddlehouse Restaurants - http://www.huddlehouse.com/index_franchise.html

Hungry Howie’s - http://www.hungryhowies.com/

International House of Pancakes - http://www.ihop.com/

Jersey Mikes Sandwiches - http://www.jerseymikes.com/

Johnny Rockets Hamburgers - http://www.johnnyrockets.com/franchise/

Kahala Corp - http://www.kahalacorp.com/franchise.html

Kentucky Fried Chicken - http://www.kfc.com/

Krispy Kreme - http://www.krispykreme.com/

Krystal - http://www.krystalco.com/franchise/home.asp

Kohr Brothers - http://www.kohrbros.com/home.html

Little Caesars Pizza - http://www.littlecaesars.com/

Marble Slab Creamery - http://www.marbleslab.com/

National Restaurant News - http://www.nrn.com

New World Restaurant Group - http://www.newworldrestaurantgroup.com/index.cfm

Panera Bread - http://www.panerabread.com/about_franchise.aspx

Papa John’s Pizza - http://www.papajohns.com/

Papa Murphy’s Pizza - http://www.papamurphys.com

Pizza Inn - http://www.pizzainn.com/

Popeye’s Chicken - http://www.popeyes.com/

Quizno’s - http://www.quiznos.com

Red Robin - http://www.redrobin.com/

Rita’s Ice - http://www.ritasice.com/about.html

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory - http://www.rmcf3.com/sweetfranchise/departments/home/home.lasso

Schlotzsky’s Deli - http://www.schlotzskys.com/franchise.html

Sonic Drive in - http://www.sonicdrivein.com/index.jsp

Steak Escape - http://www.steakescape.com/frames.html

Subway - http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/development/index.aspx

Taco Bell - http://tacobell.com/

Taco Time - http://tacotime.com/

Uno’s Chicago Grill - http://unos.com/franch.html

Wendy’s - http://wendy.com/w-1-0.shtmlHospitality

 

Hospitality

 

Choice Hotels - http://www.choicehotelsfranchise.com/choice_flash.html

Days Inn - http://www.daysinn.com/DaysInn/control/home

Hampton Inn Hotel - http://hamptonfranchise.com/

Microtel Inn - http://www.microtelinn.com/franchise/index.asp

Radisson Hotels - http://www.radisson.com/aboutus/franchisedevelopment/home.jsp

Ramada - http://www.ramada.com/Ramada/control/franchise_info;jsessionid=A2eYdiS9mbRLv0nunoKsNfv5mqS9fncmK

7rrDN5xTx4PlBObk94A!1461883852!-868803930

Super8 - http://www.super8.com/Super8/control/franch_info;jsessionid=A2b1RtAyqMTMwq8

fMvmlydoyXmyzrYcm8PJF0aakIzxQKFMyHdqA!1671255263!-522709349

 

Professional Services

 

Amerispec Home Inspections - http://www.amerispecfranchise.com/

American Leak Detection - http://www.americanleakdetection.com/about.asp

Chem Dry - http://www.chemdry.com/

Cost Cutters - http://www.costcutters.com/franchising.html

Fantastic Sams - http://www.fantasticsams.com/

Great Clips - http://www.greatclipsfranchise.com/

Home Team Inspections - http://www.hmteam.com/

House Master - http://www.housemaster.com/

Jani king - http://janiking.com/franchisee/concept.asp

Lawn Doctor - http://www.lawndoctor.com/

Maid Brigade - http://www.maidbrigade.com/

Maid to Perfection - http://www.maidtoperfectioncorp.com/

Merry Maids - http://www.merrymaids.com/

Molly Maids - http://www.mollymaids.com/

Rainbow International Restoration &Cleaning - http://www.rainbowintl.com/corporate/

Service Master - http://www.ownafranchise.com/

ServPro - http://www.servpro.com

Supercuts - http://www.supercuts.com/biz.cfm

 

Retail

 

AlphaGraphics - http://www.alphagraphics.com/

Allegra Network Printing - http://www.allegranetwork.com/headquarters/Default.asp

Budget Blinds - http://www.budgetblinds.com/franchise/franchiseopportunity.asp?

WT.mc_n=FHAN05&WT.mc_t=ADU&WT.mc_r=30&source=ADU.FHAN.05

California Closets - http://www.calclosets.com/index.cfm

Embroid me Embroidery - http://www.embroidme.com/

GNC - http://www.gnc.com/Default.aspx?lang=en

Grand Rental - http://www.grandrental.com/home_page.asp

Gymboree Play & Music - http://www.playandmusic.com/b2c/customer/franchisee.jsp

Kwik Kopy - http://www.kwikkopy.com/

Mailboxes Etc - http://www.mbe.com/

Moto Photo - http://www.motophoto.com/content_demo/window.php3

Nationwide Rental - http://nation-widerental.com/

Pak Mail - http://pakmail.com/franchise/

Play It Again Sports - http://www.playitagainsports.com/playitagainsports/myarticles.asp?S=7312&PubID=4332&P=3990

PostNet - http://postnet.com/

Pro Golf America - http://progolfamerica.com/

Radio Shack - http://www.radioshack.com/Information/Franchise/Domestic/DomesticFranchise.asp

?cookie%5Ftest=1&hp=franchiseopps

Sign-a-Rama - http://www.signarama.com/

Signs Now - http://www.signsnow.com/

Sterling Optical - http://www.sterlingoptical.com/

The UPS Store - http://www.upsstore.com/franchise/fraopp.html

USA Baby - http://www.usababy.com/

home | selling your business | franchise opportunities | franchisor programs | financing your business | testimonials | transactions | contact us | links

 

Praetorian Group • phone: 888.358.3325 • fax: 203.389.6326

 

© 2014 Praetorian Group. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Wix Facebook page

Visit us on Facebook